Welcome To TMA-New York City

TMA-New York City - About Us
The Turnaround Management Association (TMA) is the leading organization dedicated to turnaround management, corporate restructuring, and distressed investing. Established in 1988, TMA has more than 8,300 members in 56 chapters worldwide, including 32 in North America. Members include turnaround practitioners, attorneys, accountants, advisors, liquidators, executive recruiters, and consultants, as well as academic, government, and judicial employees.
 
Check Out Our Content Library

Chapter Events

SOLD OUT: TMA NYC Distressed Investing Breakfast
April 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Eastern Standard Time

The Penn Club
New York, NY

TMA NYC Webinar
May 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online Event (Details will be sent prior to event)

TMA NYC Pro Bono Speed Dating Event for Mentors & Mentees
May 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

TMA NYC Summer Event
June 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

TMA NYC NextGen Event
July 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

TMA NYC Annual Golf & Tennis Outing
July 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

Canoe Brook Country Club
Summit, NJ

19th Annual Northeast Regional Conference
August 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Thursday, August 29, 2024 Eastern Standard Time

Saratoga Casino Hotel
Saratoga Springs, NY

TMA NYC Tasting Event
September 2024

Tuesday, September 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

TMA NYC Webinar
September 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online Event (Details will be sent prior to event)

TMA NYC NOW Event
October 2024

Wednesday, October 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

TMA NYC Sponsor Appreciation Night
October 2024

Tuesday, October 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

TBA
New York, NY

19th Annual Holiday Cocktail Reception with NYIC Honoring the Bankruptcy Judges
November 2024

Wednesday, November 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

230 Fifth Rooftop
New York, NY

TMA NYC Webinar
December 2024

Thursday, December 05, 2024 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Eastern Standard Time

Online Event (Details will be sent prior to event)